We’re the team of supporters who are leading Dare to Dream! Please join us and our families in honoring Idit Klein for 20 years of bold and strategic leadership – together, we are building the world as it should be. Thank you for your generosity and your steadfast commitment!

Liana Krupp, Co-chair

Eli Gurock, Co-chair

Eli Gurock
I first got involved with Keshet as a way to honor the memory of our uncle, Richie Rickles z”l. Keshet has moved the needle for a more inclusive and life-affirming Jewish life for so many, and I stand with Keshet as an ally and advocate. I got involved with Keshet because I believe the work that Keshet does is transformational for queer Jews, and because of Keshet’s support of queer families like mine.


April Baskin
Ruth Berman
Cantor David Berger
Rabbi D’ror Chankin-Gould
Ellen Grubert
Davia Loren
Seth Marnin
Kaden Mohamed
Dana Raucher
Jennifer Spitzer

Committee Members (in formation)

Daniel Bahner
Carrie and Jamie Bornstein
Lisa Capelouto and Paul Bernstein
James Cohen and Andrés Nieto
Steven Davis and J. Jacob Krause
Bill and Lauren Gabovitch
Joan Garry and Eileen Opatut
Tamar Gendler and Zoltan Szabo
Carson and Joseph Gleberman
Jill Goldenberg and Sidney Kriger
Stuart S. Kurlander and David Martin
Mimi and Joe Lemay
Marc Maxwell
Jordan Namerow
Marcella Kanfer Rolnick and Josh Rolnick
Rabbi Isaac Saposnik and Jeanne Calloway
Nancy and Howard Smith
Justin Rosen Smolen
Abby Stein
Susan Weil and Sandy Goodman
Andrew Zelermyer and Dan Romanow

To join the committee, email [email protected]

Yellow and pink button with the words "Make a gift in Idit's Honor".

Yellow and pink button with the words "Meet Idit".