Our event with Joy Ladin already passed, but you can still support Keshet with a donation by clicking below!
To register for our February 27 Havdalah event, please click here.
If you are currently using Internet Explorer to complete our registration form, please choose another browser. Our form has been experiencing difficulties with IE. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Keshet would be delighted for you to join us for a special online event on Thursday, June 23 at 7-8 PM Eastern / 6-7 PM Central / 4-5 PM Pacific.*
Event login information will be emailed to all registrants. 
Contact Information
















Guests are encouraged!  Please list your guests here.
For security reasons, all guests (other than yourself) must be listed below.

Looking forward to seeing you!
Thank you for your registration. We look forward to seeing you soon. This event is free to attend, but your support is always appreciated! You can make a donation be clicking below. If you have any questions, please call Keshet's Director of Annual Giving and Events, Steven Davis, at 617-702-8106, or feel free to email [email protected].
Support Keshet

We are sorry that you are not able to attend this event. Please consider a donation to support Keshet's work towards full LGBTQ equality in Jewish life.



$
.00 USD
Dedication Information
(Name)
Please
an acknowledgement of my gift to:

Please enter the information of someone we should inform of your dedicated gift (other than you).


Billing Information







      




$




 

Keshet

National Office - Boston

284 Amory Street
Boston, MA 02130
Phone: 617.524.9227

New York    /    Bay Area    /    Chicago    /    Florida