Join us for our biweekly programming from September to June, taking place on Monday and Thursday evenings at 8pm EST/7pm CST/5pm PST for Jewish LGBTQ teens and young adults! Check down below for upcoming special events.

Mondays:

  • Monday Evening Hangouts for youth aged 13-18 to hang out and chat about anything, pop culture, favorite books, tv shows, and more!
  • Arts Circle for folks aged 13-24 to have space where they can create together and chat about varied art related topics.

Thursdays:

  • (Trans)Gender Schmooze for youth aged 13-18 to celebrate living at the intersections of trans and Jewish identities and learn with and from trans and non-binary Jewish adultsĀ 
  • 18-24 Chill Space is a hangout for young adults to specifically chat about various things like doing a text study or hanging out and relaxing!

Return to Youth Homepage

Upcoming Events

Keshet

National Office - Boston

284 Amory Street
Boston, MA 02130
Phone: 617.524.9227

New York    /    Bay Area    /    Chicago    /    Florida