Back to the Event Calendar

2/15 – Shabbaton Youth Participant Virtual Info-Session

February 15, 2022

9pm Eastern/8pm Central/6pm Pacific

Virtual

Online

Price: -

RSVP: Keshet

Join Keshet staff and our Shabbatonim Co-Chairs & Steering Committee virtually to learn more and ask any questions about the upcoming Shabbatonim! This will be an opportunity for already registered participants and for those who are interested in registering to talk about the 2022 Shabbatonim and to meet others who are likely going to the 2022 Shabbatonim.

Keshet

National Office - Boston

284 Amory Street
Boston, MA 02130
Phone: 617.524.9227

New York    /    Bay Area    /    Chicago    /    Florida