Back to the Event Calendar

2/16 – Shabbaton Parent/Caregiver Info-Session

February 16, 2022

9pm Eastern/8pm Central/6pm Pacific

Virtual

Online

Price: -

RSVP: Keshet

Meet virtually with Keshet Staff for an informational session just for parents and caregivers to ask questions and learn more about our upcoming Shabbtonim!

Keshet

National Office

284 Amory Street
Boston, MA 02130
Phone: 617.524.9227

New York Office

368 9th Avenue
New York, NY 10001

San Francisco Office

2625 Alcatraz Ave
#275
Berkeley Ca, 94705

Chicago Office

4411 N Ravenswood Avenue
Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60640