Back to the Event Calendar

12/1 – Keshet Youth Hanukkah Party

December 1, 2021

5pm Pacific/7pm Central/8pm Eastern

Virtual

Price: -

RSVP: Issac and Ami

Celebrate the third night of Hanukkah with Keshet! Join us at 8pm EST/7pm CT/5pm PT on December 1st for virtual fun and hanging out with other LGBTQ Jewish teens! Instructions to join virtually will be emailed prior to event.

Keshet

National Office

284 Amory Street
Boston, MA 02130
Phone: 617.524.9227

New York Office

368 9th Avenue
New York, NY 10001

San Francisco Office

2370 Market Street
Suite 103, #270
San Francisco, CA 94114

Chicago Office

4411 N Ravenswood Avenue
Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60640