Back to the Event Calendar

A Spiritual Healing Journey for LGBTQ Jews of Color

March 8, 2021

8-9pm EST / 7-8pm CST / 6-7pm MST / 5-6pm PST

Virtual

Price: -

RSVP: Keshet

While Judaism and Jewish community can bring beauty and meaning to our lives, they have also been weaponized and used against many of us in ways that have left spiritual scars. In this 4-part series, join Koach Baruch Frazier (he/they) – a musician, rabbinical student, and healer – for a journey of spiritual healing for LGBTQ Jews of color that will include discussion, reflection, ritual and song.

Keshet

National Office

284 Amory Street
Boston, MA 02130
Phone: 617.524.9227

New York Office

214 West 29th Street
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10001

San Francisco Office

2370 Market Street
Suite 103, #270
San Francisco, CA 94114

Chicago Office

4700 N. Ravenswood Avenue
Suite B
Chicago, IL 60640