Back to the Event Calendar

8/21 – Summer Movie Night!

August 21, 2022

7:30pm EST/6:30pm CST/4:30pm PST

Price: -

RSVP: Keshet Youth

Celebrate summer by watching classic Queer and/or Jewish movies and spending time with other LGBTQ+ Jewish youth aged 13-24!

Keshet

National Office - Boston

284 Amory Street
Boston, MA 02130
Phone: 617.524.9227

New York / Bay Area / Chicago / Florida