Back to the Event Calendar

5/2- – Monday Evening Hangout

May 20, 2024

8pm ET/7pm CT/5pm PT

Online

National

Price: -

RSVP: Keshet

Join Keshet for Monday Evening Hangouts! This is a casual community space for folks to talk about books, movies, and sometimes play games! This program is for LGBTQ and allied Jewish teens ages 13-18.

By registering for this program, you agree to receive future communications from Keshet. If this presents a barrier to your participation, please email [email protected], and we will work it out.