Back to the Event Calendar

18-24 Chill Space & Hillel International Mixer

January 27, 2022

8:00pm Eastern/7:00pm Central/5:00pm Pacific

Online!

Price: -

RSVP: Keshet & Hillel International

Old friends, new friends, Keshet friends, Hillel friends… let’s get together!
Keshet and Hillel International’s LGBTQIA2S+ Student Cohort will be meeting and chatting during this time. No prior experience with either organization is necessary!
Heads up, this space is dedicated for youth between the ages of 18-24. We kindly ask that if you do not fit into this age range, that you join us at another time.

Keshet

National Office

284 Amory Street
Boston, MA 02130
Phone: 617.524.9227

New York Office

368 9th Avenue
New York, NY 10001

San Francisco Office

2625 Alcatraz Ave
#275
Berkeley Ca, 94705

Chicago Office

4411 N Ravenswood Avenue
Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60640