Back to the Event Calendar

SONiA disappear fear – Live from Freudental, Germany

November 9, 2021

1pm EST

Price: -

RSVP: SONiA disappear fear

Jewish singer-songwriter SONiA disappear fear will perform a global livestream concert on Pogromnacht (also known as Kristallnacht = Crystal Night) to honor the memories of the fallen and to commend the open, positive reconstruction of a free Germany now. The concert will be performed on Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 7pm Central European Time (1pm EST / 6pm GMT) and streamed live from the former synagogue in Freudental, Germany, where SONiA is currently touring. You may access this concert through SONiA disappear fear on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/disappear.fear. The concert is free for everyone to watch, though donations may be sent to https://www.hias.org/.

Keshet

National Office

284 Amory Street
Boston, MA 02130
Phone: 617.524.9227

New York Office

368 9th Avenue
New York, NY 10001

San Francisco Office

2625 Alcatraz Ave
#275
Berkeley Ca, 94705

Chicago Office

4411 N Ravenswood Avenue
Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60640