Back to the Event Calendar

Free Zoom Exercise Classes: Tai Chi

January 11, 2022

6-6:45 pm CT/7-7:45 pm ET/4-4:45 pm PT

Free online, via Zoom

Price: -

RSVP: CJE Senior Life's Research Institute

Please join us for free Zoom exercise classes starting January 11th. We’re offering 5 different evidence-based exercise classes that have research evidence that participating in them will improve strength, balance, and fitness.

Tai Chi for arthritis meets 2 times per week for 45 minutes (Tuesdays & Thursdays 6-6:45 pm CT). Research shows this program helps with balance, joint pain, walking, and stress relief.

To see the schedule and register for Tai Chi and any of our other classes, please click here: https://tinyurl.com/zoomwinterexerciseclasses. Alternatively, you can email [email protected] or call 773-508-1055 to get signed up.

These classes are offered by CJE Senior Life’s Research Institute through two grants provided by the Administration for Community Living.

Keshet

National Office

284 Amory Street
Boston, MA 02130
Phone: 617.524.9227

New York Office

368 9th Avenue
New York, NY 10001

San Francisco Office

2625 Alcatraz Ave
#275
Berkeley Ca, 94705

Chicago Office

4411 N Ravenswood Avenue
Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60640