Back to the Event Calendar

Free Zoom Exercise Classes: Bingocize

January 11, 2022

9-10 am CT/10-11 am ET/7-8 am PT

Free online, via Zoom

Price: -

RSVP: CJE Senior Life's Research Institute

Please join us for free Zoom exercise classes starting January 11th. We’re offering 5 different evidence-based exercise classes that have research evidence that participating in them will improve strength, balance, and fitness.

Bingocize® is a 10-week program (2 sessions per week, 45-60 minutes each). This class meets on Tuesdays & Thursdays from 9-10 am CT. It combines a bingo-like game with exercise and health education. Research shows this program increases fitness, health knowledge, and social engagement.

To see the schedule and register for Bingocize and any of our other classes, please click here: https://tinyurl.com/zoomwinterexerciseclasses. Alternatively, you can email [email protected] or call 773-508-1055 to get signed up.

These classes are offered by CJE Senior Life’s Research Institute through two grants provided by the Administration for Community Living.

Keshet

National Office - Boston

284 Amory Street
Boston, MA 02130
Phone: 617.524.9227

New York    /    Bay Area    /    Chicago    /    Florida