Back to the Event Calendar

Congregation B’nai Chaim High Holidays 5783

September 17, 2022

5:30 pm

Congregation B’nai Chaim

4716 South Coors Lane

Morrison, Colorado

Price: See http://www.bnaichaim.org

RSVP: Congregation B’nai Chaim

High Holidays 5783

B’nai Chaim will celebrate the High Holy Days with these services:

Selichot — Saturday, September 17, 5:00 pm, 6:30 pm, 9:15 pm

Apples & Honey Festival — Sunday, September 18, 9:00 am

Rosh Hashanah Evening — Sunday, September 25, 7:00 pm
Rosh Hashanah Day — Monday, September 26, 10:00 am, 12:00 pm, 2:30 pm, 3:00 pm
Rosh Hashanah Second Day — Tuesday, September 27, 10:00 am

Yom Kippur Evening, Kol Nidre — Tuesday, October 4, 7:00 pm
Yom Kippur Day — Wednesday, October 5, 10:00 am, 1:00 pm, 2:15 pm, 4:00 pm, 5:00 pm, 6:30 pm

Sukkot — Sunday, October 9, 6:00 pm
Sippin’ in the Sukkah — Saturday, October 15, 5:30 pm

Simchat Torah — Sunday, October 16, 9:00 am

Congregation B’nai Chaim is a warm, inclusive Reform Jewish Synagogue in SW Metro Denver.

See www.bnaichaim.org or call 303-697-2668 for service details, ticket reservations, and memory book.

Keshet

National Office - Boston

284 Amory Street
Boston, MA 02130
Phone: 617.524.9227

New York    /    Bay Area    /    Chicago    /    Florida